Swap USDC to USDT

USDC on BNB Smart Chain to USDT on Arbitrum One. On 26 Sep 2026, 1 USDC was worth 1.00006 USDT at market prices. No account, no sign-up.

Quoted by Cambio · observed 25 Sep 2026, 19:20 UTC

What USDC bought in USDT on Cambio

You sendYou receiveObserved
100 USDC99.5299 USDT25 Sep 2026, 19:20 UTC

Cambio's own quotes for these amounts at the times shown. The quote for your exact amount is priced the moment you enter it; it is not a rate lock, and the amount can move while your deposit confirms.

Cambio's quotes · 25 checks, 8 Sep 2026 – 25 Sep 2026

How Cambio priced USDC → USDT

Cambio against the market ratemedian −0.46% · from −0.52% to −0.35%
Exchanges that quoted1 of 2 (median)
Smallest amount an exchange accepted1.0241 USDC

From Cambio's own quotes for this pair at the times shown, commission included, against the market rate at that moment. The quote for your exact amount is priced when you ask.

Compared · observed 25 Sep 2026, 19:20 UTC · at 100 USDC

USDC to USDT: what each exchange gives

  1. CACambioCambio's quote, 19:20 UTC99.5299 USDT★ Best+0.47% below marketwithdrawal fee 0.1 USDT
  2. CHChangeHeroEst.99.2665 USDT−0.26% vs Cambio+0.73% below marketrate margin +0.73%withdrawal fee not stated
  3. CHChangeNOWEst.98.8144 USDT−0.72% vs Cambio+1.19% below marketrate margin +1.19%withdrawal fee not stated
  4. SISimpleSwapEst.98.4058 USDT−1.13% vs Cambio+1.59% below marketrate margin +1.59%withdrawal fee not stated
  5. LELetsExchangeEst.97.9918 USDT−1.55% vs Cambio+2.01% below marketrate margin +2.01%withdrawal fee not stated
  6. SISideShift.aiEst.97.9228 USDT−1.61% vs Cambio+2.08% below marketrate margin +1.88%withdrawal fee ~0.19602 USDT
  7. GOGodexEst.96.9205 USDT−2.62% vs Cambio+3.08% below marketrate margin +3.08%withdrawal fee not stated

Est. rows are Cambio's estimates of what each exchange would give for this amount, from its own website or from its recent quotes; checked rows are that exchange's own website at the time shown. The rows rank by what lands in your wallet, including where another exchange gives more.

USDT on 5 networks

Which USDT this swap pays

USDT here is the Arbitrum One token, contract 0xFd086bC7CD5C481DCC9C85ebE478A1C0b69FCbb9. Arbitrum One counts 600 confirmations. For this swap, expect about 7 seconds from your deposit to the payout block.

At market prices on 26 Sep 2026, 1 USDC was worth 1.00006 USDT.

NetworkUSDT contractConfirmationsDeposit to payout, this swapMemo
TronTR7NHqjeKQxGTCi8q8ZY4pL8otSzgjLj6t1~10 secondsno
Arbitrum One (this page)0xFd086bC7CD5C481DCC9C85ebE478A1C0b69FCbb9600~7 secondsno
BNB Smart Chain0x55d398326f99059fF775485246999027B319795515~7 secondsno
Ethereum0xdAC17F958D2ee523a2206206994597C13D831ec712~19 secondsno
SolanaEs9vMFrzaCERmJfrF4H2FYD4KCoNkY11McCe8BenwNYB1~7 secondsno

The year's rate history of USDC against USDT is on the page for their main networks.

How the swap moves

USDC on BNB Smart Chain to USDT on Arbitrum One

  • From your deposit to the payout, expect about 7 seconds: 15 confirmations on BNB Smart Chain (~7 seconds), then the next Arbitrum One block (~250 ms).
  • USDC here is the BNB Smart Chain token: send it from a wallet that holds USDC on BNB Smart Chain.
  • USDT arrives as the Arbitrum One token; the address you give must be an address on Arbitrum One.

Times are estimates from each chain's block interval and the confirmations counted; congestion can stretch them.

The other direction

USDT to USDC

1 USDT = 0.999939 USDC on 26 Sep 2026. Swapping back is its own quote: USDT on Arbitrum One to USDC on BNB Smart Chain.

Questions

Questions about this swap

How much USDT is 1 USDC?

1.00006 USDT at market prices on 26 Sep 2026. Enter an amount to have it priced; the quote is not a rate lock and the amount can move while your deposit confirms.

Do I need an account?

No. Enter an amount, give your payout address, send the deposit.

Which network does the USDT arrive on?

Arbitrum One. A USDT address on another chain is refused before anything is sent.

Prices: CoinGecko daily closes, last 26 Sep 2026. Historical market data and observed quotes on this page are dated; rows marked Est. are estimates from the most recent available observations.